I Wish I Was There

Conversations with the Moon

Judge Not

Somethin’ ‘Bout This Mountain


Envy Things


Peaceful Easy Feeling

I’m Coming Home

Tomorrow’s Road

Everything Is True

Salvation Mountain

Sneak preview of Jeff's new album



Drums – Duncan Moore

Bass – Rick Nash

Upright Bass – Jason Littlefield

Piano and Keyboards – Sharon Whyte

Grandpa’s Upright Piano on “Salvation Mt.” – David Beldock

Hammond Organ and Wurlitzer – Ben Moore

Lead Guitars – Doug Pettibone

Lead Guitar on “Salvation Mt.” – Jim Soldi

Lead Guitar on “Tomorrow’s Road” – Michael Lille

Vocal, Electric Guitar and Acoustic Lead Guitar – Jeff Berkley

Backing Vocals – Veronica May, Jason Mraz, Cathryn Beeks, Matt Silvia, Marcia Claire, Bre & Adisa Baltrip

Vibraphone – Chris Fulford-Brown

Horns – Andy Geib on trombone, Karl “El Guapo” Soukup on trumpet, John Rekevics on saxophones.

Choir – Emma Byrd, Becca Paoni, Michelle Tobias, Veronica May, Marielle Sheppel, Marjie Halverson and Mikayla Beaulieu

Recorded By – Jeff Berkley, Ben Hasdovic

Assistant Engineers – Daniel Bourget, Jim Lecroy and Jacob Powell

Mastered By Mark Robinson

Live Tracks Recorded @ Studio West – A, San Diego, Ca.

Additional Tracks recorded at Berkley Sound and Singing Serpent, San Diego, Ca.

Jeff’s tracks for “Somethin’ ‘Bout This Mountain” & “Everything is True” recorded by DJ Higdon and overseen by Keith Greeninger at Wind River Studio in Santa Cruz, Ca. Jonny Strayhorse lay on the ground nearby and ate a gingerbread cookie, Uncle Doug taught us about tremolo


“Judge Not” Horns Arranged by Chris Fulford-Brown

“I’m Coming Home” Horns Arranged by Jean-Paul Balmat

Choir Arrangements – Veronica May

Special Thanks to Peter Dyson, Ben Hasdovic, Studio West, Ben Moore, Gregory Page, Jason Mraz, Kibria Sarkisian, Brad Lee, Earl Schreyer, Randy Bemis, Calman Hart